Scott Westerfeld Forum

Author Topic: ECC  (Read 1827 times)

Evecolonycamander

ECC
« on: June 09, 2011, 06:20:13 AM »

Hello, it's been a wile since my last post and strangely i think it was my only one. I rarely abandon a forum. lol, anyways i guess its time to show who i really am.
I go by ECC which if you know me in person you'll know it means more then evecolonycamander. It is  actually a fairly rarely used ID on the internet and i find that people i have never met seem to know me.... guess that comes from me being a dern good mapper on pb2 and a rare gem of a administrator on countless sites(of which i founded only 2).
I work as a custom cabinet maker somewhere in the USA(not telling EXACTLY where) and enjoy making art, writing, changing AND challenging the fundamental laws of thermal dynamics(ever heard of a perpetual motion machine? ), typoing in forums(you should have seen this topic before i spell checked it XD), and teasing my best friend about how my little brothers(11-15) drool over her. I am 18 years old and still struggling to get myself a dern photo ID. the mva is a pile of... you get it. somehow i managed to move out of my parents without any identification... lol. anyways, enough of my boring life. show me the welcoming committee and lets make a couple new posts together. ;P

~ECC~

Beth-la

• Laughter Is Eternity
Re: ECC
« Reply #1 on: June 09, 2011, 07:09:32 AM »

Welcome to the forum! Hope you like it here.  :D
"Help! One of the geeks has escaped! GEEK ON THE LOOSE! GET A NET!"

*~* WESTERFORUM'S RESIDENT SPAZ & BEAST-LA*~*

tridecagirl

• It's never too late.
    • Pencil to Paper: The Daily Life of a Compulsive Writer
« Reply #2 on: June 09, 2011, 08:07:52 AM »

Yes, welcome. !  :)
Just close your eyes/ The sun is going down/ You'll be all right/ No one can hurt you now/ Come morning light/ You and I'll be safe... and... sound
***WESTERFORUM RESIDENT MOM/TREEHUGGER***

Evecolonycamander

« Reply #3 on: June 11, 2011, 12:19:49 PM »