Appearances

This year I’m touring for Impostors, the first in my new quartet of novels set in the Uglies world. It comes out Sep 11, 2018.

Here’s my solo tour. Note that I’ll be going on a group tour later on. So if your city isn’t on this list, keep checking back!

New York, NY
Monday, September 10, 7PM
Barnes & Noble
W. 82nd Street
2289 Broadway, New York, NY 10024
In conversation with Dhonielle Clayton

South Hadley, MA
Tuesday, September 11, 7PM
Mt. Holyoke College (with Odyssey Books)
Gamble Auditorium, in the Art Building
Appearing with Holly Black and Cassie Clare, moderated by David Levithan

Doylestown, PA
Wednesday, September 12, 7PM
Doylestown Books
In conversation with Laurie Halse Anderson
(This may be an offsite event.)

Oklahoma City, OK
Thursday, September 13, 6PM
Best of Books
1313 E Danforth Rd, Edmond, OK 73034

Austin, TX
Saturday, September 15, 2PM
Book People
603 North Lamar Blvd, Austin, TX 78703

Denver, CO
Sunday, September 16, 2PM
Tattered Cover
2526 East W Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80206

Salt Lake City, UT
Monday, September 17, 7PM
The King’s English Bookshop
In conversation with Shannon Hale
1511 S 1500 E, Salt Lake City, UT 84105

St. Louis, MO
Tuesday, September 18, 7PM
Left Bank Books
399 N Euclid Ave, St Louis, MO 63108

Raleigh, NC
Wednesday, September 19, 7PM
Quail Ridge Books
In conversation with Christopher Ruocchio
4209-100 Lassiter Mill Road, Raleigh, NC 27609

Vancouver, CANADA
Thursday, October 11, 7PM
Indigo Robson
1033 Robson Street
Vancouver BC
V6E 1A9

Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, October 20
Las Vegas Book Festival
Keynote address
Details to come

Austin, TX
October 27 – October 28
Texas Book Festival
Details to come

More dates WILL be added. Keep checking here for details!

Or follow me on Twitter, Instagram, or Facebook.