IMPOSTORS Trailer with New Covers

The first of new quartet of novels set in the UGLIES universe, Impostors takes place twenty years after the events of the original series. The first three books, Impostors, Shatter City, and Mirror’s Edge, are out now.

Is Tally Youngblood in them? That would be a spoiler.

Buy the books here.